Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Doncaster 1-1 Luton- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 18th February
Doncaster 1-1 Morecambe- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 4th February
Doncaster 3-1 Crewe- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 21st January
Doncaster 3-1 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Thu 5th January
Doncaster 1-0 Stevenage- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Mon 2nd January
Doncaster 1-0 Grimsby- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 17th December
Doncaster 3-1 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 26th November
Doncaster 2-1 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sun 20th November
Doncaster 2-2 Wycombe- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 29th October
Doncaster 1-0 Colchester- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 15th October
Doncaster 3-2 Barnet- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 8th October
Doncaster 2-2 Carlisle- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Tue 27th September
Doncaster 2-0 Newport County- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 17th September
Doncaster 4-1 Yeovil- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 27th August
Doncaster 1-0 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Tue 16th August
Doncaster 1-1 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 13th August
Doncaster 1-2 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Tue 9th August
Doncaster 0-0 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sun 8th May
Doncaster 2-0 Colchester- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 28th February
Doncaster 1-3 Bristol City- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Tue 24th February
Doncaster 2-1 Crewe- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Tue 17th February
Doncaster 3-0 Yeovil- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 14th February
Doncaster 0-2 Walsall- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 7th February
Doncaster 0-0 Notts County- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Tue 20th January
Doncaster 1-0 Barnsley- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 17th January
Doncaster 1-1 Bristol City- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 3rd January
Doncaster 2-0 Coventry- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Fri 26th December
Doncaster 1-2 Gillingham- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 13th December
Doncaster 0-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 15th November
Doncaster 1-3 Port Vale- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 16th August
Doncaster 0-2 Derby- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Fri 18th April
Doncaster 0-3 Leeds- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 14th December
Bolton 3-0 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 7th December
Doncaster 2-1 QPR- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 30th November
Barnsley 0-0 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 9th November
Doncaster 1-3 Brighton- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 2nd November
Doncaster 1-0 Leicester- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 5th October
Doncaster 2-2 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 21st September
Doncaster 0-1 Bournemouth- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 31st August
Doncaster 0-1 Blackpool- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 3rd August
Doncaster 0-1 Notts County- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 20th April
Doncaster 1-0 Tranmere- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 6th April
Doncaster 1-0 Swindon- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Mon 1st April
Doncaster 1-1 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 16th March
Doncaster 3-0 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 2nd March
Doncaster 1-1 Yeovil- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 23rd February
Doncaster 1-2 Walsall- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 9th February
Doncaster 2-0 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 19th January
Stevenage 1-2 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 12th January
Doncaster 1-0 Colchester- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 5th January
Doncaster 2-2 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Tue 1st January
Preston 0-3 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 29th December
Oldham 1-2 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Wed 26th December
Doncaster 1-4 Coventry- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 15th December
Swindon 1-1 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 8th December
Oldham 3-1 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 1st December
Doncaster 1-0 Oldham- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Tue 27th November
Doncaster 4-0 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 24th November
Carlisle 1-3 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Tue 20th November
Portsmouth 0-1 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 17th November
Doncaster 0-1 Bournemouth- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 10th November
Doncaster 3-1 Bradford P A- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 3rd November
Notts County 0-2 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 27th October
Doncaster 2-1 Brentford- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 20th October
Hartlepool 1-1 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 13th October
Doncaster 1-0 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 6th October
Leyton Orient 0-2 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 29th September
Doncaster 1-1 Stevenage- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 22nd September
Sheff Utd 0-0 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Tue 18th September
Colchester 1-2 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 15th September
Yeovil 2-1 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 1st September
Doncaster 0-1 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 25th August
Walsall 0-3 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 18th August
Doncaster 2-3 Ipswich- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 28th April
Coventry 0-2 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 21st April
Middlesbrough 0-0 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Tue 17th April
Report: Donny 3-4 Portsmouth
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 14th April
Doncaster 1-2 Burnley- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Mon 9th April
Leicester 4-0 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 7th April
Doncaster 1-3 Birmingham- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Fri 30th March
Crystal Palace 1-1 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Tue 27th March
Southampton 2-0 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 24th March
Report: Donny 0-3 Millwall
- Doncaster Rovers Tue 20th March
Report: Donny 1-2 Derby
- Doncaster Rovers Mon 19th March
Rovers 1-1 Reading
- Doncaster Rovers Tue 13th March
West Ham 1-1 Rovers
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 10th March
Nottm Forest 1-2 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Tue 6th March
Doncaster 1-1 Brighton- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 3rd March
Doncaster 1-1 Peterborough- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 25th February
Leeds 3-2 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 18th February
Doncaster 1-3 Blackpool- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Tue 14th February
Hull 0-0 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Tue 31st January
Bristol City 2-1 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 21st January
Doncaster 0-0 Cardiff- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 14th January
Doncaster 2-0 Barnsley- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Mon 2nd January
Watford 4-1 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 31st December
Burnley 3-0 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Mon 26th December
Doncaster 2-1 Leicester- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 17th December
Birmingham 2-1 Doncaster- Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 10th December
Doncaster 1-0 Southampton- Match Report
- Doncaster Rovers Sat 3rd December

Doncaster Rovers Matches


Sky Bet League Two Sat 18th February 15:00

Doncaster Rovers 1 - 1 Luton Town

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards